When: Friday, Feb 01 | 11:45 am - 12:15 pm

Location: EXPO – Second Story Press Booth #423

Days: Friday. Event Types: Author Signings. Sectors: Author. Subjects: Adult.


Description:

The Birds That StayAnn Lambert, author of The Birds That Stay, will be signing in the Second Story Press booth #423 on Friday at 11:45 AM.

The murder of an older woman in a small village in the Laurentians, North of Montreal, proves that the sins of the past are never forgotten, or forgiven, in this compelling Quebec Noir. The first Russell and Leduc Mystery, a new series for fans of Louise Penny, John Farrow, and Giles Blunt.